317 notas

437 notas

8 notas

490 notas

1 030 notas

375 notas

2 483 notas

Kim JaeJoong♥

The Walking Dead Mid-Season Finale


watching the mid-season finale of The Walking Dead…


after watching it…


watching it again to make sure it actually happened…


waiting until February for the next episode…


101 notas


awwwwwwwwwww my love *^^^^^*

[WWW: Who, When, Why] : 
01. 빛 (Light)—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong02. Don’t Walk Away (Feat. Yoon JunHyung of B2ST)—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong03. Just Another Girl—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong04. Butterfly—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong05. Rotten Love—Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong06. 햇살 좋은 날 (Sunny Day Feat. Lee Sanggon of Noel)07. Let the Rhythm Flow—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong08. 그랬지 (It is)—Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement by Kim Jaejoong09. Now Is Good— Lyrics and Composition by Yoon DoHyun of YB10.9+1#— Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong11. Luvholic (feat. Ha Dong Kyun of Wanted)12. Modem Beat—Lyrics by Kim Jaejoong; Lyrics and Composition by TAKURO of Glay13. Paradise—Lyrics and Composition by Kim Jaejoong

9 notas